Welcome!

12-15-16

Hello, fellow interneters! Ummm… So that might not be a word. Bear with me. 

“I am looking for someone to share in an adventure that I am arranging…” Gandalf’s words strike true again as I attempt to start up this blog thingy. I don’t know what I am doing, but I hope you will enjoy watching the ride. I’m Panda, by the way, your tour guide for these adventures. So, you may be wondering what you’re doing wasting your time on this random site. Well. That is a very good question (heehee, I feel like a teacher), in answer: Do you like stories?  “But Pannnda! That isn’t an answer!” Well. Too bad? 😉 If you do like stories, you’ve come to the right place. I also like stories. Just a smidge. Having participated in NaNoWriMo for the past two years, I have everyone around me thoroughly convinced that I’m a bit on the crazy side, but that’s okay, right? No? Oh, well. That’s unfortunate. Here’s a couple warnings before you get too far: 

  • I ramble. A lot. I’m sorry. 
  • My stories will be of varying lengths. Like. 250 words-5,000. Who knows. 
  • If you don’t like fantasy, you won’t enjoy this blog. 
  • This is my first time trying something like this. If I flop epically, you have my apologies. 

That covers the first bit of it at least. If you’d like to know more about me for some crazy reason, hop over to the “About” page. Welcome, and I hope you enjoy reading of my adventures. ~Panda (also judgey goat because who doesn’t need a laugh?) 

Leave a comment