Change is good, right?

Change is one of the few constants in life, and today, I’m changing the blog up a bit. On Saturday, the second of the short stories will be posted.  It’s not all going to be coming out at once, this time, though. As a first draft, it was at 11,000 words.  Shocking, I know, that I could not get the story into 5,000 words or less. *sighs* However! The first section of the story will be released on Saturday if all goes correctly. It should be around 3,500 words.  I will be posting it in three segments, the first on the 28th of January, the second on the 14th of February, and the last on the 28th of February. I hope you enjoy it, and if not, check back in March for a new story.  As for the title, that is still up in the air, but will hopefully be decided on Saturday. Titling is hard, y’all.

~Panda

Leave a comment